About Biocon Biocon's Products & Services Research & Development Biocon's Technology Investors Media Careers CSR
Investor FAQ
  > INVESTORS
  Overview
  Corporate Structure
  Corporate Governance
  Company History
  Annual General Meeting
  Postal Ballot
  Investor FAQs
  Stock Info
  Financial Results
  Subsidiary Financials
  Annual Report
  Disclosure to Stock Exchange
  Nomination form
  Press Releases
  Presentations
  Analyst Coverage
  Investor Contacts
  
  
     
 
Analyst Coverage


 
 Company  Axis Capital
 Name  Prakash Agarwal
 Email  prakash.agarwal@axiscap.in

 Company  Batlivala & Karani
 Name  Rohit Bhat
 Email  rohit.bhat@bksec.com

 Company  Centrum Broking
 Name  Ranjit Kapadia
 Email  ranjit.kapadia@centrum.co.in

 Company  Citi
 Name  Prashant Nair
 Email  prashant.nair@citi.com

 Company  CLSA
 Name  Alok Dalal
 Email  alok.dalal@clsa.com

 Company  First Global
 Name  Kavita Thomas
 Email  kavita.thomas@fglobal.com

 Company  HSBC
 Name  Dr Girish Bakhru
 Email  girishbakhru@hsbc.co.in

 Company  ICICI Direct
 Name  Siddhant Khandekar
 Email  siddhant.khandekar@icicisecurities.com

 Company  IDFC Securities
 Name  Nitin Agarwal
 Email  nitin.agarwal@idfc.com

 Company  India Nivesh Securities
 Name  Tushar Manudhane
 Email  tushar.manudhane@indianivesh.in

 Company  IIFL
 Name  Dr Abhishek Sharma
 Email  abhishek.sharma@iiflcap.com

 Company  Morgan Stanley
 Name  Sameer Baisiwala
 Email  sameer.baisiwala@morganstanley.com

 Company  Motilal Oswal
 Name  Kumar Saurabh
 Email  kumar.saurabh@motilaloswal.com

 Company  Phillip Capital
 Name  Surya Narayan Patra
 Email  spatra@phillipcapital.in

 Company  Quant Capital
 Name  Kirti Gogri
 Email  kirit.gogri@quantcapital.co.in

 Company  Spark Capital
 Name  Harith Ahamed
 Email  harith@sparkcapital.in

 Company  Sushil Finance
 Name  Suneel Rao
 Email  suneel.rao@sushilfinance.com

 Company  Tata Securities
 Name  Vihari Purushothaman
 Email  vihari.p@tatacapital.com


 
     
Frequently Asked Questions
 
 
 
 
 
     
  Biocon

Businesses

Recommended sites Biocon on  
  Home
About Us

Investor Relations
Media Relations
Careers
Site Map
Contact Us
Our Growth Accelerators
Fact Sheet
Branded Formulations
Biopharmaceuticals
Research Services
Active Discovery Program

ABLE
Karnataka Vision Group on BT
Syngene International
Biocon Academy

    Linked In   
       
  Report adverse event/side effects and product complaints    
       
  * Disclaimer            © 2016, Biocon. All Rights Reserved