About Biocon Biocon's Products & Services Research & Development Biocon's Technology Investors Media Careers CSR

Contact Us

To view location map click here


Corporate Headquarters

20th KM, Hosur Road,
Electronic City,
Bangalore, India - 560 100
CIN:L24234KA1978PLC003417
Phone: +91 80 2808 2808 / 91 80 4014 4014
Fax: +91 80 2852 3423
Email: contact.us@biocon.com


Click here to see Overseas Offices

Human Resources

Job Opportunities:

Prospective Candidate
Recruitment Partner
Phone: 91 80 2808 2808 / 91 80 4014 4014

Corporate Communications

For media related queries, please contact:

Ms. Seema Ahuja
Vice President & Global Head - Corporate Communications
Phone: 91 80 2808 2808

Email: seema.ahuja@biocon.com
Email: corporate.communications@biocon.com

Investor Relations

For investor related queries, please contact:

Mr. Saurabh Paliwal
Head - Investor Relations
Tel: +91 80 2808 2808
Email: investor.relations@biocon.com

Satish Kumar SS

Company Secretary and Compliance Officer
Tel: +91 - 80 - 2808 2038
Fax: +91 - 80 - 2852 3423
Email: co.secretary@biocon.com



Branded Formulations Business in India

Metabolics

For business related and medical professional enquiries regarding our metabolic products, please contact:

Dr. Karthik Anantharaman
Phone: 91 80 6775 1452
Email:
karthik.anantharaman@biocon.com

Oncotherapeutics

For business related and medical professional enquiries regarding our oncology products, please contact:

Mr. Satish Menon
Phone: 91 80 6775 1238
Email: satish.menon@biocon.com

Market Access (Govt. Institutions and Corporate Hospitals)

Mr. Saji Mathews
Phone: 91 80 6775 1451

Email: saji.mathew@biocon.com

Nephrology

For business related and medical professional enquiries regarding our nephrology products, please contact:

Mr. Dipankar Paul
Phone: 91 80 6775 1644
Email:
dipankar.paul@biocon.com

Immunotherapy

For business related and medical professional enquiries regarding our immunotherapy products, please contact:

Mr.
Prakash S Kayal
Phone: 91 80 6775 1635
Email: prakash.kayal@biocon.com

Comprehensive Care

For business related and medical professional enquiries regarding our comprehensive care products, please contact:

Ms. Debodyuti Bhattacharya
Phone: 91 80 6775 1637
Email:
debodyuti.bhattacharya@biocon.com

Patient-related information

On treatment of Diabetes (Insugen/ Basalog), please write to

Dr. Arun Maseeh
Email: arun.maseeh@biocon.com
Phone: +91 80 6775 1237

Mr. Karthik Anantharaman
Email: karthik.anantharaman@biocon.com
Phone: +91 80 6775 1452

Dr. Praveen Raj
Email: praveen.r104@biocon.com
Phone: +91 80 6775 1598

On treatment of Cancer (CANMAb/ Biomab EGFR/ Krabeva), please write to

Dr. Arun Maseeh
Email: arun.maseeh@biocon.com
Phone: +91 80 6775 1237

Mr. Satish Menon
Email: satish.menon@biocon.com
Phone: +91 80 6775 1238

Dr. Neera Gupta
Email: neera.gupta101@biocon.com
Phone: +91 80 6775 1236

On treatment of Psoriasis / ALZUMAb, please write to

Dr. Arun Maseeh
Email: arun.maseeh@biocon.com
Phone: +91 80 6775 1237

Mr. Prakash S Kayal
Phone: 91 80 6775 1635
Email: prakash.kayal@biocon.com

On treatment of SIRS & Sepsis / Cytosorb, please write to

Dr. Vikram Shetty
Phone: +91 88840 00371 | +91 80 6775 1517
Email: Vikram.shetty@biocon.com

Dr. Arun Maseeh
Email: arun.maseeh@biocon.com
Phone: +91 80 6775 1237

Ms. Debodyuti Bhattacharya
Phone: 91 80 6775 1637
Email: debodyuti.bhattacharya@biocon.com

Email: cytosorb.info@biocon.com
Phone: +91 80 6775 1315


Small Molecules:

For Domestic and Export enquiries on our Active Pharmaceutical Ingredients (Bulk Drugs), please write to:

Email:
api@biocon.com


Insulins:

For Domestic and Export enquiries on our Insulins range of products and related information, please write to:

Email: insulins@biocon.com


Patient Safety / Product Complaints

Dr. Arun Maseeh
Email: arun.maseeh@biocon.com
Phone: +91 80 6775 1237

Mr. Dhanaraj E
Email: dhanaraj.e101@biocon.com
Phone: +91 80 6775 5349


Website Feedback
Email: corporate.communications@biocon.com

 
     
  Biocon

Businesses

Recommended sites Biocon on  
  Home
About Us

Investor Relations
Media Relations
Careers
Site Map
Contact Us
Our Growth Accelerators
Fact Sheet
Branded Formulations
Biopharmaceuticals
Research Services
Active Discovery Program

ABLE
Karnataka Vision Group on BT
Syngene International
Biocon Academy

    Linked In   
       
  Report adverse event/side effects and product complaints    
       
  * Disclaimer            © 2018, Biocon. All Rights Reserved